Skip to product information
  • Def Leppard - Hysteria [2 LP] UMC
  • Def Leppard - Hysteria [2 LP] UMC
1 of 3


Def Leppard - Hysteria [2 LP]

Regular price $38.66 USD
Regular price Sale price $38.66 USD
B b
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Author: Def Leppard

Brand: UMC

Binding: Vinyl

Release Date: 04-08-2017

Details: Hysteria is the fourth studio album by English hard rock band Def Leppard. It was released on August 3rd, 1987 and is the band's best-selling album to date, selling over 25 million copies worldwide and charting at #1 on the Billboard 200 in the US. Featuring the singles Animal, Women, Pour Some Sugar On Me, Hysteria, Armageddon It, Love Bites, and Rocket. 30th Anniversary Vinyl edition is pressed on two remastered 180G LP's.

Package Dimensions: 13.6 x 12.6 x 1.1 inches

Languages: English

Try Prime Wardrobe